I had some very nice words said about me today

And feeling much gratitude. Thank you ladies.

Amanda Helena of Soul Strategies and Justine Dorrell of Beaumont Consulting Byron Bay

Great work on your presentation this morning. Am so impressed with all the amazing work you’ve done. I am itching to work with you. I think you’re going to create great things for my brand! All in good time.

Amanda Helena

 

Thanks for your email, your presentation was great, and I agree, you do need to sell yourself more as you are one talented lady.

Justine Dorrell

I had some very nice words said about me today

Leave a Reply

